I doubt anyone's going to read it, but the possibility that someone would (especially if it's someone i know) excites me.
in these past two weeks i realized that i'd be a horrible politician, mainly because i'm a terrible communicator. It seems like I fail to completely understand what the other person is saying and i relay the misinterpreted information to someone else.
I'm so used to living the simple life, but once the shit hits the fan, i either panic or act like everything's normal. I learned that this just puts more shit in the fan. I'm saying this because of this summer doesn't feel like summer now. Things just aren't the same.
I think this is just a phase (hopefully) and things will get back to normal once things settle down.
I can't wait until "true" summer begins.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment